Skip navigation

Dump your all tables from Microsoft Access (MDB) into SQL statement.
Your result will save in sql file and ready for import to any database engine.
Good working with MySQL.

I look for some program that can export table form MDB to MySQL
or free software to convert my Access to SQL. any thing I found must have
expensive price. So, I just tried write a script by myself to do it. and now
I have a good result with my job (convert MDB to MySQL) then I want to tell
all of you. However I think with my script just have a good work for anyone
who can import sql into they database by manually.

more…

One Comment

  1. need to import table from MDB to SQL from VBA Code


ใส่ความเห็น

